Campagna di Vendetta {3}{W}{B}

Incantesimo

Ogniqualvolta una creatura che controlli attacca, il giocatore in difesa perde 1 punto vita e tu guadagni 1 punto vita.

“Non possiamo salvare questo mondo, non più. Ma saremo la sua sanguinosa vendetta.” —Sorin Markov

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Campagna di Vendetta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature attacks a planeswalker, the defending player is the player who controls that planeswalker. (2016-07-13)
  • In a multiplayer game, each instance of the ability affects only one defending player. For example, if you attack player A with two creatures and player B with two creatures, each of those players will lose 2 life, not 4. (2016-07-13)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Campaign of Vengeance’s triggered ability has one defending player of your choice lose 1 life. The team doesn’t lose 2 life. (2016-07-13)