復讐作戦 {3}{W}{B}

エンチャント

あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーが1体攻撃するたび、防御プレイヤーは1点のライフを失い、あなたは1点のライフを得る。

「もはやこの世界を救うことはできない。それでも我々は血の復讐者となる。」 ――ソリン・マルコフ

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 復讐作戦:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature attacks a planeswalker, the defending player is the player who controls that planeswalker. (2016-07-13)
  • In a multiplayer game, each instance of the ability affects only one defending player. For example, if you attack player A with two creatures and player B with two creatures, each of those players will lose 2 life, not 4. (2016-07-13)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Campaign of Vengeance’s triggered ability has one defending player of your choice lose 1 life. The team doesn’t lose 2 life. (2016-07-13)