Campagne de vengeance {3}{W}{B}

Enchantement

À chaque fois qu'une créature que vous contrôlez attaque, le joueur défenseur perd 1 point de vie et vous gagnez 1 point de vie.

« Nous ne sauverons pas ce monde, plus maintenant. Mais nous serons les instruments de sa vengeance sanguinaire. » —Sorin Markov

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Campagne de vengeance:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature attacks a planeswalker, the defending player is the player who controls that planeswalker. (2016-07-13)
  • In a multiplayer game, each instance of the ability affects only one defending player. For example, if you attack player A with two creatures and player B with two creatures, each of those players will lose 2 life, not 4. (2016-07-13)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Campaign of Vengeance’s triggered ability has one defending player of your choice lose 1 life. The team doesn’t lose 2 life. (2016-07-13)