Irrupção de Outro Mundo {R}

Mágica Instantânea

A criatura alvo recebe +1/+0 até o final do turno. Quando aquela criatura morrer neste turno, coloque no campo de batalha uma ficha de criatura incolor 3/2 do tipo Eldrazi Horror.

Uma minúscula brecha é o suficiente para abrir a mente para Emrakul.

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Irrupção de Outro Mundo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted creature dies before Otherworldly Outburst resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t get an Eldrazi Horror token. (2016-07-13)
  • If the targeted creature doesn’t die this turn, the delayed triggered ability simply won’t trigger. (2016-07-13)