Surgissement fantasmagorique {R}

Éphémère

La créature ciblée gagne +1/+0 jusqu'à la fin du tour. Quand cette créature meurt ce tour-ci, mettez sur le champ de bataille un jeton de créature 3/2 incolore Eldrazi et Horreur.

La moindre faille suffit à ouvrir un esprit à Emrakul.

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Surgissement fantasmagorique:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted creature dies before Otherworldly Outburst resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t get an Eldrazi Horror token. (2016-07-13)
  • If the targeted creature doesn’t die this turn, the delayed triggered ability simply won’t trigger. (2016-07-13)