Impulso antinatural {R}

Instantáneo

La criatura objetivo obtiene +1/+0 hasta el final del turno. Cuando esa criatura muera este turno, pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura Horror Eldrazi incolora 3/2.

Una mínima fisura es suficiente para abrir la mente a Emrakul.

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Impulso antinatural:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted creature dies before Otherworldly Outburst resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t get an Eldrazi Horror token. (2016-07-13)
  • If the targeted creature doesn’t die this turn, the delayed triggered ability simply won’t trigger. (2016-07-13)