異世界の発露 {R}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは+1/+0の修整を受ける。このターン、そのクリーチャーが死亡したとき、無色の3/2のエルドラージ・ホラー・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。

エムラクールが精神に入り込むには、わずかな隙間で十分である。

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 異世界の発露:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted creature dies before Otherworldly Outburst resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t get an Eldrazi Horror token. (2016-07-13)
  • If the targeted creature doesn’t die this turn, the delayed triggered ability simply won’t trigger. (2016-07-13)