首领集群 {5}{R}

生物~狼

每当首领集群阻挡生物或被生物阻挡时,首领集群对该生物造成3点伤害,且对该生物的操控者造成3点伤害。

过路总得留下买路钱。

5/5

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 首领集群:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability triggers once for each creature blocking or blocked by Assembled Alphas. The ability resolves and deals damage to that creature before combat damage is dealt. If that damage destroys all creatures blocking Assembled Alphas, Assembled Alphas doesn’t become unblocked. (2016-07-13)
  • The triggered ability deals damage to the creature’s controller even if the creature isn’t dealt damage, perhaps because it has left the battlefield or because the damage was prevented. (2016-07-13)