집결한 우두머리들 {5}{R}

생물 — 늑대

집결한 우두머리들이 생물을 방어하거나 생물에게 방어될 때마다, 집결한 우두머리들은 그 생물에게 피해 3점을 입히고 그 생물의 조종자에게 피해 3점을 입힌다.

언제나 지불해야 하는 통행료가 있는 법이다.

5/5

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 집결한 우두머리들:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability triggers once for each creature blocking or blocked by Assembled Alphas. The ability resolves and deals damage to that creature before combat damage is dealt. If that damage destroys all creatures blocking Assembled Alphas, Assembled Alphas doesn’t become unblocked. (2016-07-13)
  • The triggered ability deals damage to the creature’s controller even if the creature isn’t dealt damage, perhaps because it has left the battlefield or because the damage was prevented. (2016-07-13)