Alfas Reunidos {5}{R}

Criatura — Lobo

Toda vez que Alfas Reunidos bloqueia ou se torna bloqueado por uma criatura, Alfas Reunidos causa 3 pontos de dano àquela criatura e 3 pontos de dano ao controlador daquela criatura.

Há sempre um preço a se pagar pela passagem.

5/5

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Alfas Reunidos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability triggers once for each creature blocking or blocked by Assembled Alphas. The ability resolves and deals damage to that creature before combat damage is dealt. If that damage destroys all creatures blocking Assembled Alphas, Assembled Alphas doesn’t become unblocked. (2016-07-13)
  • The triggered ability deals damage to the creature’s controller even if the creature isn’t dealt damage, perhaps because it has left the battlefield or because the damage was prevented. (2016-07-13)