集合した頭目 {5}{R}

クリーチャー — 狼

集合した頭目がクリーチャーを1体ブロックするかクリーチャーが1体集合した頭目をブロックした状態になるたび、集合した頭目はそのクリーチャーに3点のダメージと、そのクリーチャーのコントローラーに3点のダメージを与える。

通過するには常に代価を支払う必要がある。

5/5

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 集合した頭目:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability triggers once for each creature blocking or blocked by Assembled Alphas. The ability resolves and deals damage to that creature before combat damage is dealt. If that damage destroys all creatures blocking Assembled Alphas, Assembled Alphas doesn’t become unblocked. (2016-07-13)
  • The triggered ability deals damage to the creature’s controller even if the creature isn’t dealt damage, perhaps because it has left the battlefield or because the damage was prevented. (2016-07-13)