Final épico {1}{B}

Conjuro

Exilia la criatura objetivo con coste de maná convertido de 3 o más.

Al dragón le pasaban muchas cosas por la cabeza aquel día, pero no esperaba que una de ellas fuese una espada.

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Final épico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-10-04)