Грандиозное Поражение {1}{B}

Волшебство

Изгоните целевое существо с конвертированной мана-стоимостью 3 или больше.

В тот день дракону приходило в голову множество самых разных вещей. Он никак не ожидал, что одной из таких вещей окажется меч.

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Грандиозное Поражение:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-10-04)