Queda Épica {1}{B}

Feitiço

Exile a criatura alvo com custo de mana convertido igual ou superior a 3.

O dragão tinha muita coisa na cabeça naquele dia. E ele não esperava que uma espada fosse mais uma delas.

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Queda Épica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-10-04)