Epischer Untergang {1}{B}

Hexerei

Schicke eine Kreatur deiner Wahl mit umgewandelten Manakosten von 3 oder mehr ins Exil.

Dem Drachen gingen an diesem Tag viele Dinge durch den Kopf. Dass eines davon ein Schwert sein würde, damit hatte er nicht gerechnet.

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Epischer Untergang:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-10-04)