響橋巨魔 {3}{B}{B}

生物 ~巨魔

踐踏,敏捷

當響橋巨魔進戰場時,目標對手派出三個0/1白色山羊衍生生物。

在你回合的戰鬥開始時,任意對手可以犧牲一個生物。若有玩家如此作,則橫置響橋巨魔,你獲得3點生命,且你抽一張牌。

8/8

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 響橋巨魔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a player sacrifices a creature for any other reason (perhaps because it’s a Food and the player was hungry), Clackbridge Troll’s ability won’t tap it or cause you to gain life or draw a card. (2019-10-04)
  • When Clackbridge Troll’s last ability resolves, the next opponent in turn order chooses whether they want to sacrifice a creature at all and which creature to sacrifice if so, then each other opponent in turn order does the same, knowing the choices made before them. Then all the chosen creatures are sacrificed at the same time. If one or more creatures were sacrificed this way, Clackbridge Troll is tapped and you gain 3 life and draw a card—you don’t gain more life or draw more cards if more than one creature was sacrificed. (2019-10-04)