Trol del puente traqueteante {3}{B}{B}

Criatura — Trol

Arrolla, prisa.

Cuando el Trol del puente traqueteante entre al campo de batalla, el oponente objetivo crea tres fichas de criatura Cabra blancas 0/1.

Al comienzo del combate en tu turno, cualquier oponente puede sacrificar una criatura. Si un jugador lo hace, gira el Trol del puente traqueteante, ganas 3 vidas y robas una carta.

8/8

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Trol del puente traqueteante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a player sacrifices a creature for any other reason (perhaps because it’s a Food and the player was hungry), Clackbridge Troll’s ability won’t tap it or cause you to gain life or draw a card. (2019-10-04)
  • When Clackbridge Troll’s last ability resolves, the next opponent in turn order chooses whether they want to sacrifice a creature at all and which creature to sacrifice if so, then each other opponent in turn order does the same, knowing the choices made before them. Then all the chosen creatures are sacrificed at the same time. If one or more creatures were sacrificed this way, Clackbridge Troll is tapped and you gain 3 life and draw a card—you don’t gain more life or draw more cards if more than one creature was sacrificed. (2019-10-04)