딸깍교각 트롤 {3}{B}{B}

생물 — 트롤

돌진, 신속

딸깍교각 트롤이 전장에 들어올 때, 상대를 목표로 정한다. 그 상대는 0/1 백색 염소 생물 토큰 세 개를 만든다.

당신의 턴 전투시작에, 어떤 상대든 생물 한 개를 희생할 수 있다. 만약 어느 플레이어가 그렇게 한다면, 딸각교각 트롤을 탭하고, 당신은 생명 3점을 얻으며, 당신은 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

8/8

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 딸깍교각 트롤:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a player sacrifices a creature for any other reason (perhaps because it’s a Food and the player was hungry), Clackbridge Troll’s ability won’t tap it or cause you to gain life or draw a card. (2019-10-04)
  • When Clackbridge Troll’s last ability resolves, the next opponent in turn order chooses whether they want to sacrifice a creature at all and which creature to sacrifice if so, then each other opponent in turn order does the same, knowing the choices made before them. Then all the chosen creatures are sacrificed at the same time. If one or more creatures were sacrificed this way, Clackbridge Troll is tapped and you gain 3 life and draw a card—you don’t gain more life or draw more cards if more than one creature was sacrificed. (2019-10-04)