Troll du ponceau {3}{B}{B}

Créature : troll

Piétinement, célérité

Quand le Troll du ponceau arrive sur le champ de bataille, l'adversaire ciblé crée trois jetons de créature 0/1 blanche Chèvre.

Au début du combat pendant votre tour, n'importe quel adversaire peut sacrifier une créature. Si un joueur fait ainsi, engagez le Troll du ponceau, vous gagnez 3 points de vie et vous piochez une carte.

8/8

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Troll du ponceau:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a player sacrifices a creature for any other reason (perhaps because it’s a Food and the player was hungry), Clackbridge Troll’s ability won’t tap it or cause you to gain life or draw a card. (2019-10-04)
  • When Clackbridge Troll’s last ability resolves, the next opponent in turn order chooses whether they want to sacrifice a creature at all and which creature to sacrifice if so, then each other opponent in turn order does the same, knowing the choices made before them. Then all the chosen creatures are sacrificed at the same time. If one or more creatures were sacrificed this way, Clackbridge Troll is tapped and you gain 3 life and draw a card—you don’t gain more life or draw more cards if more than one creature was sacrificed. (2019-10-04)