魅力的な王子 {1}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・貴族

魅力的な王子が戦場に出たとき、以下から1つを選ぶ。

• 占術2を行う。

• あなたは3点のライフを得る。

• 他の、あなたがオーナーであるクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを追放する。次の終了ステップの開始時に、それをあなたのコントロール下で戦場に戻す。

2/2

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 魅力的な王子:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Charming Prince’s third mode can target any creature you own, including those another player controls. (2019-10-04)
  • Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creature will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. Once the exiled creature returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. (2019-10-04)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2019-10-04)