英俊王子 {1}{W}

生物 ~人類/貴族

當英俊王子進戰場時,選擇一項~

‧占卜2。

‧你獲得3點生命。

‧放逐另一個目標由你擁有的生物。在下一個結束步驟開始時,將它在你的操控下移回戰場。

2/2

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 英俊王子:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Charming Prince’s third mode can target any creature you own, including those another player controls. (2019-10-04)
  • Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creature will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. Once the exiled creature returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. (2019-10-04)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2019-10-04)