Bezaubernder Prinz {1}{W}

Kreatur — Mensch, Adliger

Wenn der Bezaubernde Prinz ins Spiel kommt, bestimme eines —

• Hellsicht 2.

• Du erhältst 3 Lebenspunkte dazu.

• Schicke eine andere Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du besitzt, ins Exil. Bringe sie zu Beginn des nächsten Endsegments unter deiner Kontrolle ins Spiel zurück.

2/2

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Bezaubernder Prinz:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Charming Prince's third mode can target any creature you own, including those another player controls. (2019-10-04)
  • Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners' graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creature will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. Once the exiled creature returns, it's considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. (2019-10-04)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won't return to the battlefield. (2019-10-04)