Prince charmant {1}{W}

Créature : humain et noble

Quand le Prince charmant arrive sur le champ de bataille, choisissez l'un —

• Regard 2.

• Vous gagnez 3 points de vie.

• Exilez une autre créature ciblée que vous possédez. Renvoyez-la sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle au début de la prochaine étape de fin.

2/2

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Prince charmant:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Charming Prince’s third mode can target any creature you own, including those another player controls. (2019-10-04)
  • Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creature will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. Once the exiled creature returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. (2019-10-04)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2019-10-04)