午夜怪钟 {2}{U}

神器

{T}:加{U}

{2}{U}:在午夜怪钟上放置一个时刻指示物。

在每个维持开始时,在午夜怪钟上放置一个时刻指示物。

当在午夜怪钟上放置第十二个时刻指示物时,将你的手牌和坟墓场洗入你的牌库,然后抓七张牌。放逐午夜怪钟。

Illustrated by Alexander Forssberg

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 午夜怪钟:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Midnight Clock’s first triggered ability triggers at the beginning of each upkeep, not just your upkeep. In a Two-Headed Giant game, an ability that triggers at the beginning of each upkeep rather than each player’s upkeep triggers only once during each team’s upkeep. (2019-10-04)
  • You can activate Midnight Clock’s mana ability to pay the cost of its second ability. (2019-10-04)
  • Midnight Clock’s last ability triggers after one or more counters are put onto it if it had fewer than twelve counters on it before those counters were put on it and it has twelve or more counters on it after. (2019-10-04)
  • If Midnight Clock leaves the battlefield while its last ability is on the stack, it won’t be exiled. (2019-10-04)