한밤 시계 {2}{U}

마법물체

{T}: {U}를 추가한다.

{2}{U}: 한밤 시계에 정각 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

각 유지단 시작에, 한밤 시계에 정각 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

한밤 시계에 열두 번째 정각 카운터가 놓일 때, 당신의 손과 무덤을 당신의 서고에 섞어 넣은 후, 카드 일곱 장을 뽑는다. 한밤 시계를 추방한다.

Illustrated by Alexander Forssberg

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 한밤 시계:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Midnight Clock’s first triggered ability triggers at the beginning of each upkeep, not just your upkeep. In a Two-Headed Giant game, an ability that triggers at the beginning of each upkeep rather than each player’s upkeep triggers only once during each team’s upkeep. (2019-10-04)
  • You can activate Midnight Clock’s mana ability to pay the cost of its second ability. (2019-10-04)
  • Midnight Clock’s last ability triggers after one or more counters are put onto it if it had fewer than twelve counters on it before those counters were put on it and it has twelve or more counters on it after. (2019-10-04)
  • If Midnight Clock leaves the battlefield while its last ability is on the stack, it won’t be exiled. (2019-10-04)