Часы Полуночи {2}{U}

Артефакт

{T}: добавьте {U}.

{2}{U}: положите один жетон часа на Часы Полуночи.

В начале каждого шага поддержки положите один жетон часа на Часы Полуночи.

Когда на Часы Полуночи кладется двенадцатый жетон часа, втасуйте ваши руку и кладбище в вашу библиотеку, затем возьмите семь карт. Изгоните Часы Полуночи.

Illustrated by Alexander Forssberg

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Часы Полуночи:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Midnight Clock’s first triggered ability triggers at the beginning of each upkeep, not just your upkeep. In a Two-Headed Giant game, an ability that triggers at the beginning of each upkeep rather than each player’s upkeep triggers only once during each team’s upkeep. (2019-10-04)
  • You can activate Midnight Clock’s mana ability to pay the cost of its second ability. (2019-10-04)
  • Midnight Clock’s last ability triggers after one or more counters are put onto it if it had fewer than twelve counters on it before those counters were put on it and it has twelve or more counters on it after. (2019-10-04)
  • If Midnight Clock leaves the battlefield while its last ability is on the stack, it won’t be exiled. (2019-10-04)