Reloj a la medianoche {2}{U}

Artefacto

{T}: Agrega {U}.

{2}{U}: Pon un contador de hora sobre el Reloj a la medianoche.

Al comienzo de cada mantenimiento, pon un contador de hora sobre el Reloj a la medianoche.

Cuando se ponga el decimosegundo contador de hora sobre el Reloj a la medianoche, baraja tu mano y tu cementerio en tu biblioteca. Luego, roba siete cartas. Exilia el Reloj a la medianoche.

Illustrated by Alexander Forssberg

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Reloj a la medianoche:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Midnight Clock’s first triggered ability triggers at the beginning of each upkeep, not just your upkeep. In a Two-Headed Giant game, an ability that triggers at the beginning of each upkeep rather than each player’s upkeep triggers only once during each team’s upkeep. (2019-10-04)
  • You can activate Midnight Clock’s mana ability to pay the cost of its second ability. (2019-10-04)
  • Midnight Clock’s last ability triggers after one or more counters are put onto it if it had fewer than twelve counters on it before those counters were put on it and it has twelve or more counters on it after. (2019-10-04)
  • If Midnight Clock leaves the battlefield while its last ability is on the stack, it won’t be exiled. (2019-10-04)