자격 있는 기사 {1}{W}

생물 — 인간 기사

당신이 기사 주문을 발동할 때마다, 1/1 백색 인간 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다.

모든 아르덴베일의 수습 기사들은 불길 사이를 걸어 지나가야 한다. 그들의 명예가 그들이 불에 탈지 빛날지를 결정한다.

2/2

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 자격 있는 기사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Worthy Knight’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell,” it refers only to a spell that has that subtype. For example, Knights’ Charge is a card with “Knight” in its name and benefits Knights, but it isn’t a Knight card. (2019-10-04)
  • Worthy Knight’s triggered ability won’t trigger when you cast it because it’s not on the battlefield yet. (2019-10-04)