Cavaliera Degna {1}{W}

Creatura — Cavaliere Umano

Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia Cavaliere, crea una pedina creatura Umano 1/1 bianca.

Ogni aspirante di Ardenvalle deve attraversare la fiamma. Sarà il suo onore a determinare se brucerà o splenderà.

2/2

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cavaliera Degna:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Worthy Knight’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell,” it refers only to a spell that has that subtype. For example, Knights’ Charge is a card with “Knight” in its name and benefits Knights, but it isn’t a Knight card. (2019-10-04)
  • Worthy Knight’s triggered ability won’t trigger when you cast it because it’s not on the battlefield yet. (2019-10-04)