立派な騎士 {1}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・騎士

あなたが騎士・呪文を唱えるたび、白の1/1の人間・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

アーデンベイルで大望を持つ者は皆この炎をくぐらねばならない。彼らの栄誉でその体が燃えるか輝くかが決まるのだ。

2/2

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 立派な騎士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Worthy Knight’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell,” it refers only to a spell that has that subtype. For example, Knights’ Charge is a card with “Knight” in its name and benefits Knights, but it isn’t a Knight card. (2019-10-04)
  • Worthy Knight’s triggered ability won’t trigger when you cast it because it’s not on the battlefield yet. (2019-10-04)