Достойный Рыцарь {1}{W}

Существо — Человек Рыцарь

Каждый раз, когда вы разыгрываете заклинание Рыцаря, создайте одну фишку существа 1/1 белый Человек.

Каждый претендент из Арденвейла должен пройти через огонь. От их чести зависит, обожгутся они или воссияют.

2/2

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Достойный Рыцарь:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Worthy Knight’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell,” it refers only to a spell that has that subtype. For example, Knights’ Charge is a card with “Knight” in its name and benefits Knights, but it isn’t a Knight card. (2019-10-04)
  • Worthy Knight’s triggered ability won’t trigger when you cast it because it’s not on the battlefield yet. (2019-10-04)