탑에 갇히다 {1}{W}

부여마법 — 마법진

비행이 없는 생물에게 부여

부여된 생물은 공격하거나 방어할 수 없으며, 그 생물의 활성화능력은 활성화될 수 없다.

“최소한 이 위에는 평화와 고요함이 조금이나마 있어.”

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 탑에 갇히다:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature gains flying, Trapped in the Tower is put into your graveyard as a state-based action. The creature won’t get stuck in the tower again when it loses flying. (2019-10-04)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. Triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) are unaffected by Trapped in the Tower. (2019-10-04)