Atrapada en la torre {1}{W}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar criatura sin la habilidad de volar.

La criatura encantada no puede atacar ni bloquear y no pueden activarse sus habilidades activadas.

“Al menos aquí arriba tengo un poco de tranquilidad…”.

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Atrapada en la torre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature gains flying, Trapped in the Tower is put into your graveyard as a state-based action. The creature won’t get stuck in the tower again when it loses flying. (2019-10-04)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. Triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) are unaffected by Trapped in the Tower. (2019-10-04)