受困高塔 {1}{W}

結界 ~靈氣

結附於不具飛行異能的生物

所結附的生物不能進行攻擊或阻擋,且其起動式異能都不能起動。

「至少在這上面我還能有一絲清靜。」

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 受困高塔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature gains flying, Trapped in the Tower is put into your graveyard as a state-based action. The creature won’t get stuck in the tower again when it loses flying. (2019-10-04)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. Triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) are unaffected by Trapped in the Tower. (2019-10-04)