纹章旗帜 {3}

神器

于纹章旗帜进战场时,选择一种颜色。

由你操控的该色生物得+1/+0。

{T}:加一点该色的法术力。

Illustrated by Jenn Ravenna Tran

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 纹章旗帜:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose white, blue, black, red, or green for Heraldic Banner’s ability. You can’t choose “multicolor,” “gold,” or “colorless.” (2019-10-04)
  • If there is somehow no chosen color, Heraldic Banner’s static ability has no effect, and its mana ability produces no mana if you activate it. Colorless creatures won’t get +1/+0, and you won’t add {C}. (2019-10-04)