Stendardo Araldico {3}

Artefatto

Mentre lo Stendardo Araldico entra nel campo di battaglia, scegli un colore.

Le creature che controlli del colore scelto prendono +1/+0.

{T}: Aggiungi un mana del colore scelto.

Illustrated by Jenn Ravenna Tran

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Stendardo Araldico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose white, blue, black, red, or green for Heraldic Banner’s ability. You can’t choose “multicolor,” “gold,” or “colorless.” (2019-10-04)
  • If there is somehow no chosen color, Heraldic Banner’s static ability has no effect, and its mana ability produces no mana if you activate it. Colorless creatures won’t get +1/+0, and you won’t add {C}. (2019-10-04)