Heraldic Banner {3}

Artifact

As Heraldic Banner enters the battlefield, choose a color.

Creatures you control of the chosen color get +1/+0.

{T}: Add one mana of the chosen color.

Illustrated by Jenn Ravenna

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Heraldic Banner:
  • You must choose white, blue, black, red, or green for Heraldic Banner’s ability. You can’t choose “multicolor,” “gold,” or “colorless.” (2019-10-04)
  • If there is somehow no chosen color, Heraldic Banner’s static ability has no effect, and its mana ability produces no mana if you activate it. Colorless creatures won’t get +1/+0, and you won’t add {C}. (2019-10-04)