전령의 깃발 {3}

마법물체

전령의 깃발이 전장에 들어오면서, 색 한 개를 선택한다.

당신이 조종하는 선택된 색을 가진 생물들은 +1/+0을 얻는다.

{T}: 선택된 색의 마나 한 개를 추가한다.

Illustrated by Jenn Ravenna Tran

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 전령의 깃발:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must choose white, blue, black, red, or green for Heraldic Banner’s ability. You can’t choose “multicolor,” “gold,” or “colorless.” (2019-10-04)
  • If there is somehow no chosen color, Heraldic Banner’s static ability has no effect, and its mana ability produces no mana if you activate it. Colorless creatures won’t get +1/+0, and you won’t add {C}. (2019-10-04)