Servitore Meccanico {3}

Creatura Artefatto — Gnomo

Adamantino — Quando il Servitore Meccanico entra nel campo di battaglia, se sono stati spesi almeno tre mana dello stesso colore per lanciarlo, pesca una carta.

Il loro costante ticchettio mentre puliscono i ciottoli per alcuni è fastidioso, ma per i custodi del castello non c'è suono più dolce.

2/3

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Servitore Meccanico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect allows you to cast a spell without paying its mana cost, you can’t choose to cast it and pay unless another rule or effect allows you to cast that spell for a cost. Similarly, you can’t waive a cost reduction unless that effect says you may. (2019-10-04)
  • Adamant effects check what mana was actually spent to cast a spell. If an effect allows you to spend mana “as though it were mana” of any color or type, that allows you to spend mana you couldn’t otherwise spend, but it doesn’t change what mana you spent to cast the spell. (2019-10-04)
  • If you copy a spell that has an adamant ability, no mana was spent to cast the copy at all, so that ability won’t apply. (2019-10-04)