태엽장치 하인 {3}

마법물체 생물 — 노움

단호 — 태엽장치 하인이 전장에 들어올 때, 태엽장치 하수인을 발동하는 데 적어도 같은 색 마나 세 개가 지불되었다면, 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

사람들 몇몇은 그것들이 자갈길을 청소하면서 계속 딸깍거리는 소리를 내는 것을 거슬려 하지만, 성 관리인들에게는 그것보다 더 감미로운 소리가 없다.

2/3

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 태엽장치 하인:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect allows you to cast a spell without paying its mana cost, you can’t choose to cast it and pay unless another rule or effect allows you to cast that spell for a cost. Similarly, you can’t waive a cost reduction unless that effect says you may. (2019-10-04)
  • Adamant effects check what mana was actually spent to cast a spell. If an effect allows you to spend mana “as though it were mana” of any color or type, that allows you to spend mana you couldn’t otherwise spend, but it doesn’t change what mana you spent to cast the spell. (2019-10-04)
  • If you copy a spell that has an adamant ability, no mana was spent to cast the copy at all, so that ability won’t apply. (2019-10-04)