Mechanischer Diener {3}

Artefaktkreatur — Gnom

Adamant — Wenn der Mechanische Diener ins Spiel kommt und falls drei oder mehr Mana derselben Farbe ausgegeben wurden, um ihn zu wirken, ziehe eine Karte.

Manche ärgert das ständige Ticken, während sie die Pflastersteine reinigen, aber für die Wächter des Schlosses gibt es keinen süßeren Klang.

2/3

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mechanischer Diener:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect allows you to cast a spell without paying its mana cost, you can’t choose to cast it and pay unless another rule or effect allows you to cast that spell for a cost. Similarly, you can’t waive a cost reduction unless that effect says you may. (2019-10-04)
  • Adamant effects check what mana was actually spent to cast a spell. If an effect allows you to spend mana “as though it were mana” of any color or type, that allows you to spend mana you couldn’t otherwise spend, but it doesn’t change what mana you spent to cast the spell. (2019-10-04)
  • If you copy a spell that has an adamant ability, no mana was spent to cast the copy at all, so that ability won’t apply. (2019-10-04)