Servo de Corda
Criatura Artefato — Gnomo
Obstinação — Quando Servo de Corda entrar no campo de batalha, se ao menos três manas da mesma cor tiverem sido gastos para conjurá-lo, compre um card.
Alguns se incomodam com o clique-claque constante enquanto eles limpam as pedras, mas, para os zeladores do castelo, não há som mais doce.
Illustrated by David Palumbo
- Not Legal
Buy This Card
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for Servo de Corda:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- If an effect allows you to cast a spell without paying its mana cost, you can’t choose to cast it and pay unless another rule or effect allows you to cast that spell for a cost. Similarly, you can’t waive a cost reduction unless that effect says you may. (2019-10-04)
- Adamant effects check what mana was actually spent to cast a spell. If an effect allows you to spend mana “as though it were mana” of any color or type, that allows you to spend mana you couldn’t otherwise spend, but it doesn’t change what mana you spent to cast the spell. (2019-10-04)
- If you copy a spell that has an adamant ability, no mana was spent to cast the copy at all, so that ability won’t apply. (2019-10-04)