죽음을 모르는 기사 {B/G}{B/G}{B/G}{B/G}

생물 — 해골 기사

신속

당신이 매 턴 처음으로 생명점을 얻을 때, 죽음을 모르는 기사를 당신의 무덤에서 당신의 손으로 되돌린다.

“야생지로 가는가? 그림자 여왕을 섬기는 망자 기수들을 조심하게.”
—언저리방벽 여관주인, 스칼란

4/2

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 죽음을 모르는 기사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Deathless Knight must be in your graveyard immediately after you gain life for its last ability to trigger. If you gain life due to damage from a source with lifelink, and that damage is dealt at the same time that lethal damage is dealt to Deathless Knight, it won’t be in your graveyard until state-based actions are performed a moment later, and so the ability can’t trigger. (2019-10-04)
  • If Deathless Knight enters your graveyard after you’ve gained life in a turn, its last ability can’t trigger during that turn. (2019-10-04)