Chevalier immortel {B/G}{B/G}{B/G}{B/G}

Créature : squelette et chevalier

Célérité

Quand vous gagnez des points de vie pour la première fois à chaque tour, renvoyez le Chevalier immortel depuis votre cimetière dans votre main.

« Vous allez dans les friches ? Méfiez-vous des cavaliers trépassés qui servent la Reine des Ombres. »
—Scalan, tavernier de Bornemur

4/2

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chevalier immortel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Deathless Knight must be in your graveyard immediately after you gain life for its last ability to trigger. If you gain life due to damage from a source with lifelink, and that damage is dealt at the same time that lethal damage is dealt to Deathless Knight, it won’t be in your graveyard until state-based actions are performed a moment later, and so the ability can’t trigger. (2019-10-04)
  • If Deathless Knight enters your graveyard after you’ve gained life in a turn, its last ability can’t trigger during that turn. (2019-10-04)