Todloser Ritter {B/G}{B/G}{B/G}{B/G}

Kreatur — Skelett, Ritter

Eile

Wenn du zum ersten Mal in einem Zug Lebenspunkte dazuerhältst, bringe den Todlosen Ritter aus deinem Friedhof auf deine Hand zurück.

„Du willst in die Wildnis? Hüte dich vor den toten Reitern, die der Schattenkönigin dienen.“
—Scalan, Wirt von Wallstädt

4/2

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Todloser Ritter:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Deathless Knight must be in your graveyard immediately after you gain life for its last ability to trigger. If you gain life due to damage from a source with lifelink, and that damage is dealt at the same time that lethal damage is dealt to Deathless Knight, it won’t be in your graveyard until state-based actions are performed a moment later, and so the ability can’t trigger. (2019-10-04)
  • If Deathless Knight enters your graveyard after you’ve gained life in a turn, its last ability can’t trigger during that turn. (2019-10-04)