不死の騎士 {B/G}{B/G}{B/G}{B/G}

クリーチャー — スケルトン・騎士

速攻

あなたが各ターン最初にライフを得たとき、あなたの墓地から不死の騎士をあなたの手札に戻す。

「僻境に向かうのか?影の女王に仕える騎士の亡霊には気を付けな。」
――エッジウォールの亭主、スカラン

4/2

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 不死の騎士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Deathless Knight must be in your graveyard immediately after you gain life for its last ability to trigger. If you gain life due to damage from a source with lifelink, and that damage is dealt at the same time that lethal damage is dealt to Deathless Knight, it won’t be in your graveyard until state-based actions are performed a moment later, and so the ability can’t trigger. (2019-10-04)
  • If Deathless Knight enters your graveyard after you’ve gained life in a turn, its last ability can’t trigger during that turn. (2019-10-04)