皇族雙子 {1}{U}{R}

傳奇鵬洛客 ~威爾/蘿婉

+1:抽一張牌,然後棄一張牌。

+1:直到回合結束,目標生物得+2/+0且獲得先攻與踐踏異能。

−8:抽四張牌。當你如此作時,皇族雙子對任意一個目標造成等同於你手牌數量的傷害。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Paul Scott Canavan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 皇族雙子:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw a card and discard a card all while The Royal Scions’s first ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2019-10-04)
  • The Royal Scions’s last ability goes on the stack without a target. While that ability is resolving, you draw four cards. When you do, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and you pick a target to be dealt damage. This is different from effects that say “If you do . . .” in that you choose a target after looking at the cards you draw. (2019-10-04)
  • If you draw fewer than four cards while resolving the last ability of The Royal Scions, its reflexive triggered ability doesn’t trigger. (2019-10-04)
  • If replacement effects cause you to draw five or more cards while resolving the last ability of The Royal Scions, its reflexive triggered ability still triggers only once, even if you draw eight cards. (2019-10-04)