왕가의 자손 {1}{U}{R}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 윌 로완

+1: 카드 한 장을 뽑은 후, 카드 한 장을 버린다.

+1: 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 +2/+0을 받고 선제공격 및 돌진을 얻는다.

−8: 카드 네 장을 뽑는다. 그렇게 할 때, 원하는 목표를 정한다. 왕가의 자손은 그 목표에게 당신의 손에 있는 카드 수만큼 피해를 입힌다.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Paul Scott Canavan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 왕가의 자손:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw a card and discard a card all while The Royal Scions’s first ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2019-10-04)
  • The Royal Scions’s last ability goes on the stack without a target. While that ability is resolving, you draw four cards. When you do, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and you pick a target to be dealt damage. This is different from effects that say “If you do . . .” in that you choose a target after looking at the cards you draw. (2019-10-04)
  • If you draw fewer than four cards while resolving the last ability of The Royal Scions, its reflexive triggered ability doesn’t trigger. (2019-10-04)
  • If replacement effects cause you to draw five or more cards while resolving the last ability of The Royal Scions, its reflexive triggered ability still triggers only once, even if you draw eight cards. (2019-10-04)