Les Scions royaux {1}{U}{R}

Planeswalker légendaire : Will et Rowan

+1 : Piochez une carte, puis défaussez-vous d'une carte.

+1 : La créature ciblée gagne +2/+0 et acquiert l'initiative et le piétinement jusqu'à la fin du tour.

-8 : Piochez quatre cartes. Quand vous faites ainsi, Les Scions royaux infligent à n'importe quelle cible un nombre de blessures égal au nombre de cartes dans votre main.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Paul Scott Canavan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Les Scions royaux:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw a card and discard a card all while The Royal Scions’s first ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2019-10-04)
  • The Royal Scions’s last ability goes on the stack without a target. While that ability is resolving, you draw four cards. When you do, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and you pick a target to be dealt damage. This is different from effects that say “If you do . . .” in that you choose a target after looking at the cards you draw. (2019-10-04)
  • If you draw fewer than four cards while resolving the last ability of The Royal Scions, its reflexive triggered ability doesn’t trigger. (2019-10-04)
  • If replacement effects cause you to draw five or more cards while resolving the last ability of The Royal Scions, its reflexive triggered ability still triggers only once, even if you draw eight cards. (2019-10-04)