王家の跡継ぎ {1}{U}{R}

伝説のプレインズウォーカー — ウィル・ローアン

+1:カードを1枚引き、その後カード1枚を捨てる。

+1:クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは+2/+0の修整を受け先制攻撃とトランプルを得る。

-8:カードを4枚引く。@そうしたとき、クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。王家の跡継ぎはそれにあなたの手札にあるカードの枚数に等しい点数のダメージを与える。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Paul Scott Canavan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 王家の跡継ぎ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw a card and discard a card all while The Royal Scions’s first ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2019-10-04)
  • The Royal Scions’s last ability goes on the stack without a target. While that ability is resolving, you draw four cards. When you do, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and you pick a target to be dealt damage. This is different from effects that say “If you do . . .” in that you choose a target after looking at the cards you draw. (2019-10-04)
  • If you draw fewer than four cards while resolving the last ability of The Royal Scions, its reflexive triggered ability doesn’t trigger. (2019-10-04)
  • If replacement effects cause you to draw five or more cards while resolving the last ability of The Royal Scions, its reflexive triggered ability still triggers only once, even if you draw eight cards. (2019-10-04)